Ani Ajin - The Three Journals

By Ella E. Olliver

Action & adventure, Fantasy, Magical realism | Paperback

“The Three Journals,” the first book of the fantasy-existentialist series Àní Ajin by Ella E. Olliver, tells the story of two men who have the same face but live in different dimensions. The novel introduces us to Mr Soandso, a nameless child who, after becoming an adult, embarks on a search for absolute power, the same goal sought by Jacob, scion of one of the wealthiest family in the world, and Soandso’s counterpart in a reality like our own. Jacob and Soandso share not only a craving for power but a special bond (in the form of a bridge) indissolubly connecting the protagonists mentally, spiritually and physically.

Lives in Italy, a country she knows well. As a child she would dedicate large portions of her summer holidays to rearranging the library of her small rural town, where she discovered that books have souls. As an adult, Ella has decided to give life and soul to the stories she conceives in her mind.




Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

     1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2018 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
partner-member BAI logo smaller