Hiding Out in Hollywood (A Hollywood Dating Story Book 1)

By Jennifer Farwell

Women's fiction, General fiction, Romance | Paperback, eBook


After her very public romance with superstar singer Cory Sampson nearly cost Emily Watts her career, she's determined to never make tabloid headlines again. So when her new yoga classmate, Raine Kingston, wants to see Emily outside of class, she isn't sure what to do. Raine is funny, madly attractive, and he's one of the most charming men Emily has ever met. He's also a sought-after actor who tops Hollywood's A-list, and Emily knows being seen with him will destroy the privacy she's worked so hard to get back. She can't deny their connection, though, and Raine is willing to spend time together in places they won't be seen. Just when Emily is on top of the world with her new romance, her past finds its way back into the tabloids, thanks to a music partnership between Cory and indie band guitarist Jesse Cinder, someone Emily counts among her enemies. With all eyes back on her, it gets harder to keep her dates with Raine a secret, and Emily is forced to choose: stay with Raine, who makes her the happiest she's ever been, and have her life back in the headlines, or give up the best relationship she's ever had to keep the privacy and normal life she craves.


Less...

After her very public romance with superstar singer Cory Sampson nearly cost Emily Watts her career, she's determined to never make tabloid headlines again. So when her new yoga classmate, Raine Kingston, wants to see Emily outside of class, she isn't sure what to do. Raine is funny, madly attractive, and he's one of the most charming men Emily has ever met. He's also a sought-after actor who tops Hollywood's A-list, and Emily knows being seen with him will destroy the privacy she's worked so hard to get back. She can't deny their connection, though, and Raine is willing to spend time together in places they won't be seen. Just when Emily is on top of the world with her new romance, her past finds its way back into the tabloids, thanks to a music partnership between Cory and indie band gui...


More...


Jennifer Farwell has been writing since the day she picked up a navy blue Crayola as a toddler and began scribbling on her parents' freshly painted white walls. She's the author of metaphysical YA romance SEVEN WEEKS TO FOREVER, which may appeal to fans of Gayle Forman, John Green, Jojo Moyes, and Nicholas Sparks, and celebrity romance chick lit books HIDING OUT IN HOLLYWOOD and the forthcoming BILLION DOLLAR BOYFRIEND (to be released in 2017), which may appeal to fans of Lauren Weisberger, Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Conrad, Helen Fielding, Tammara Webber, and Liberty Kontranowski. Her books have been featured by Cosmopolitan, Publishers Weekly, and Fangirlish, among others. When not writing novels, she can often be found at a Kundalini yoga class, cheering on the L.A. Kings during hockey season, or curled up with a good book. Her love of storytelling led to completing a Bachelor of Journalism degree and a Master of Arts degree in English, both from Carleton University in Ottawa, Canada. She grew up in Thunder Bay, Canada, and now lives in Los Angeles with her dog, Pico.


Less...

Jennifer Farwell has been writing since the day she picked up a navy blue Crayola as a toddler and began scribbling on her parents' freshly painted white walls. She's the author of metaphysical YA romance SEVEN WEEKS TO FOREVER, which may appeal to fans of Gayle Forman, John Green, Jojo Moyes, and Nicholas Sparks, and celebrity romance chick lit books HIDING OUT IN HOLLYWOOD and the forthcoming BI...


More...



Links

Website
Login
admin

iAuthor

Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

     1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2018 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
partner-member BAI logo smaller