Mercury Ice: The Journey (Book Two)

By Michael D. Morrow

Sci-Fi, Action & adventure | Paperback, eBook

"Mercury Ice—The Journey" is the second book of a trilogy, beginning where “Mercury Ice—The Seventh Coordinate” ended. Plans are underway to send a manned ship from Earth to Mercury, whereby four astronauts will likely spend the remainder of their lives, interacting with, teaching and learning from the recently discovered Mercurian civilization who refer to themselves as Leverons. Both planets continue to work together to decipher their linked histories, seeking to preserve the trust of one another as secrets unfold. The unprecedented mission ensues, resulting in a perilous 174-day attempt to reach our galaxy neighbors on the planet closest to the Sun. But once the rocket ignites, what is being left behind?

Michael Morrow: A native of Georgia and Brenau University graduate, Mercury Ice is his first leap into the world of science-fiction writing. As a preschooler who went outside to try and actually see the astronauts walking on the moon in the summer of 1969, he has remained a stargazer and astronomy buff.

Latest news

Paperback & Kindle

21 June

Now available in paperback - Amazon.


Blog Website


Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller