By Stewart Giles

Thriller, Crime & mystery | Paperback, eBook, Audiobook

Phobia is a series of five DS Jason Smith cases he worked on before we met him in the first book 'Smith'. We get insights into what moulded him into the Detective Sergeant we first get a glimpse of in 'Smith'. Smith quickly realizes that police work isn't always cut and dry. Justice is not always black and white; there are many shades of grey in between.

Stewart Giles is the author of eight novels in the DS Jason Smith thriller series. Based in York, Smith is an Australian detective with a difference. Always determined, sometimes unorthodox but mostly successful in his endeavors, Smith has proven popular with readers all around the world.




Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller