By Michael Robertson Jr.

Crime & mystery, Thriller | Paperback, eBook, Audiobook

Dan blamed himself for his wife's death ... But only at first. After a mistake that leads to his life crumbling around him, successful author Dan Dawkins no longer wants to live. But after a failed suicide attempt, a better, more sinister solution comes to mind. Adopting the identity of his highly-popular fictional character--who happens to be a womanizing serial killer--Dan is now ready to continue life ... If only long enough to seek revenge.

Michael is the author of Amazon Top 100 horror, thriller, and suspense novels, as well as many short stories and collections. His new supernatural suspense series (Lance Brody Series) is now available, starting with Dark Beginnings (Book 0), and followed by Dark Game (Book 1).




Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller