Tales of Annwn (The Hounds of Annwn Story Collection)

By Karen Myers

Action & adventure, Fantasy, Short stories | eBook

Five stories for the series The Hounds of Annwn. They take place in and around the novels in the series. * The Call * Under the Bough * Night Hunt * Cariad * The Empty Hills

Karen Myers is the author of the best-selling novel To Carry the Horn, the first entry in the series The Hounds of Annwn, a contemporary Wild Hunt fantasy set in a fae otherworld version of the Virginia Piedmont. She is currently working on a new fantasy series: The Affinities of Magic, following a young wizard who launches an industrial revolution of magic. More information is available at Perkunas Press.


Blog Website


Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller