Books that would make good Western movies

This book would be perfect for fans of Western fiction like Larry McMurtry’s Lonesome Dove series or Cormac McCarthy’s All the Pretty Horses. The novel would also make an excellent Western movie in the tradition of True Grit or High Noon - PACIFIC BOOK REVIEW.

John Hansen

Login
admin

iAuthor

Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2019 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller