Triumph Over Adversity

The Devil Books Saga of Triumph Over Adversity can be read as a stand-alone cautionary tale and in any order - Devil May Care, the first in this increasingly dark saga,is followed by Devil's Pursuits, a crime mystery. The third book, Crushing Curiosity, is a gripping psychological thriller.

Denise Greenwood

Denise Greenwood
    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller