Toric's Dagger

By Jamie Edmundson

Fantasy | Paperback, eBook, Audiobook


Toric's Dagger is just another religious relic, until it's stolen. Belwynn and her twin brother, Soren, volunteer to lead a team tasked with its retrieval. Drawn into a world of danger and treachery, they must rely on Soren's magical abilities, and on the telepathic bond they share. Now, as kingdoms and empires start to fall, the twins confront the dark forces that threaten them. They must not let the Dagger fall into the wrong hands. But when mercenaries, zealots and sorcerers are all hunting for the same weapon, who should they trust? Book One of The Weapon Takers Saga, an Epic Fantasy Series in the tradition of Tolkien, Tad Williams & GRR Martin. The story is told from multiple points of view, and is perfect for readers who like their fantasy done on a grand scale.



Jamie grew up in the English counties of Bedfordshire and Buckinghamshire, where as a teenager he developed his interests in History and the world of Fantasy Fiction. He studied History at the University of Hull in East Yorkshire before moving to Yarm in North Yorkshire. Here he became a teacher, got married and became a father. At various points along the way he dabbled with a fantasy story that became Toric’s Dagger. He is now busily working away on the rest of the series, The Weapon Takers Saga.


Less...

Jamie grew up in the English counties of Bedfordshire and Buckinghamshire, where as a teenager he developed his interests in History and the world of Fantasy Fiction. He studied History at the University of Hull in East Yorkshire before moving to Yarm in North Yorkshire. Here he became a teacher, got married and became a father. At various points along the way he dabbled with a fantasy story that ...


More...



Links

Website
Login
admin

iAuthor

Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2018 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
partner-member BAI logo smaller