Dark Beginnings (Lance Brody Series, Book 0)

By Michael Robertson Jr.

Paranormal, Horror | eBook

From his birth, Lance’s life has been different. With visits from lingering spirits, telepathic whispers, and an uncanny ability to solve the unexplainable, Lance has spent the first twenty-two years of his life in his small hometown, wishing only to be normal. His mother is his most trusted confidant, and together they’ve survived as Lance comes to grips with his gifts, his burdens, and the unsettling knowledge of the darkness that lives among us.But now, there’s a new evil in town. A darkly powerful duo who’ve arrived and know exactly what Lance is. And they want him for their own. As Lance’s world is quickly turned upside down and tragedy unfolds, he suddenly learns his purpose may be much larger, and much more dangerous, than he could have ever imagined.

Michael is the author of Amazon Top 100 horror, thriller, and suspense novels, as well as many short stories and collections. His new supernatural suspense series (Lance Brody Series) is now available, starting with Dark Beginnings (Book 0), and followed by Dark Game (Book 1).


Michael Robertson Jr.

Michael Robertson Jr.

30 November at 13:14

I'm giving away this novella for FREE to all new newsletter subscribers! http://mrobertsonjr.com/newsletter-sign-up/

Load more
    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller