Dark Game (Lance Brody Series, Book 1)

By Michael Robertson Jr.

Paranormal, Horror | eBook

Less than twenty-four hours after the horrific events that forced him to flee his hometown, Lance Brody steps off a bus into a whole different nightmare.The small town of Westhaven seems ordinary on the surface, but Lance can feel the evil lurking in the air … and it knows Lance has arrived. After meeting two new friends — one of this world, and one of another — Lance learns that young men have been disappearing from Westhaven without a trace. No clues left behind, no answers. Left with no choice but to use his unexplainable gifts—the ones that allow him see beyond the veil and into the shadows—Lance sets out to restore peace to Westhaven before another boy can vanish … But the darkness Lance felt the moment he arrived will do everything it can to stop him. No matter the lives lost.

Michael is the author of Amazon Top 100 horror, thriller, and suspense novels, as well as many short stories and collections. His new supernatural suspense series (Lance Brody Series) is now available, starting with Dark Beginnings (Book 0), and followed by Dark Game (Book 1).




Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller