Julia Suzuki

Julia Suzuki


Fantasy author of 'The Land of Dragor' series. British Arts Council Award 2014. Reviews: “This is a classic in the making - a mythical magical fable in the tradition of Tolkein and JK Rowling.” PHIL DAMPIER, ROYAL COMMENTATOR & SUNDAY EXPRESS JOURNALIST. "Fantasy fans will warm to this story of how being different can be a strength rather than something to be feared." DAILY MAIL. “A beautifully presented, wonderfully unique debut.” THE SUN. "Action packed. This book is on fire." DAVID LLOYD, SPORTS ENTREPRENEUR. "Unputdownable." MUMSNET.

Visit my website
Clarissa Clarke is following the book entitled The Land of Dragor: The Gift of Charms
2015-10-11 23:07
Clarissa Clarke liked the cover of The Land of Dragor: The Gift of Charms
2015-10-11 23:07
Clarissa Clarke liked the blurb for The Land of Dragor: The Gift of Charms
2015-10-11 23:07
Nathan Gabriel Constantine is following Julia Suzuki
2015-07-14 15:07
Robert Blakeley liked the blurb for The Land of Dragor: The Gift of Charms
2015-04-01 14:11
Robert Blakeley liked the cover of The Land of Dragor: The Gift of Charms
2015-04-01 14:11
Robert Blakeley is following Julia Suzuki
2015-04-01 14:11
Nadia Arain is following Julia Suzuki
2015-03-20 12:42
Nadia Arain liked the blurb for The Land of Dragor: The Gift of Charms
2015-03-20 12:42
John D. Enkle liked the cover of The Land of Dragor: The Gift of Charms
2015-03-20 12:40
Julia Suzuki added a book entitled The Land of Dragor: The Gift of Charms
2015-03-20 12:30
John D. Enkle is following Julia Suzuki
2014-09-18 11:42
Jemma Bush is following Julia Suzuki
2014-05-01 17:19
The iAuthor Team is following Julia Suzuki
2014-02-24 15:06
Load more
Login
admin

iAuthor

Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2019 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller