QUEENSBERRY JUSTICE: The Fight Card Sherlock Holmes Omnibus

By Andrew Salmon

Crime & mystery | eBook


In 2013, Fight Card Books added a bold, new chapter to the rich literary tradition of Sherlock Holmes with the publication of the first Fight Card Sherlock Holmes tale, Work Capitol. The book was an instant hit and two more followed. These tales covering the years Holmes spent honing his fighting skills in and out of the boxing ring struck a chord with readers and garnered great reviews. Now, for the first time, ALL three tales: Work Capitol, Blood to the Bone and A Congression of Pallbearers are collected in one action-packed volume. And more! Exclusive to this collection: - 3 Brand new Fight Card Sherlock Holmes short stories! - Foreword by Paul Bishop, the co-creator of Fight Card - New Introduction by Andrew Salmon - Cover Galleries for all 3 books - Sample pages from the handwritten manuscripts - An alternate version of one of the trilogy's most dramatic scenes.


Less...

In 2013, Fight Card Books added a bold, new chapter to the rich literary tradition of Sherlock Holmes with the publication of the first Fight Card Sherlock Holmes tale, Work Capitol. The book was an instant hit and two more followed. These tales covering the years Holmes spent honing his fighting skills in and out of the boxing ring struck a chord with readers and garnered great reviews. Now, for the first time, ALL three tales: Work Capitol, Blood to the Bone and A Congression of Pallbearers are collected in one action-packed volume. And more! Exclusive to this collection: - 3 Brand new Fight Card Sherlock Holmes short stories! - Foreword by Paul Bishop, the co-creator of Fight Card - New Introduction by Andrew Salmon - Cover Galleries for all 3 books - Samp...


More...


The award winning Andrew Salmon is the author of two previous Fight Card Sherlock Holmes tales—Work Capitol and Blood To The Bone. His other Sherlockian tales have appeared in the first five volumes of Airship 27’s bestselling Sherlock Holmes: Consulting Detective series. With this trilogy for Fight Card Books, Andrew Salmon continues in the tradition of Laurie R. King, Anthony Horowitz and Lyndsay Faye in producing entertaining, thought-provoking explorations of the rich world Sherlockian world created by Arthur Conan Doyle.


Less...

The award winning Andrew Salmon is the author of two previous Fight Card Sherlock Holmes tales—Work Capitol and Blood To The Bone. His other Sherlockian tales have appeared in the first five volumes of Airship 27’s bestselling Sherlock Holmes: Consulting Detective series. With this trilogy for Fight Card Books, Andrew Salmon continues in the tradition of Laurie R. King, Anthony Horowitz and Lyndsa...


More...



Links

Blog
Login
admin

iAuthor

Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2019 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller