By Paul Levas

Horror | Paperback, eBook

The collected horror stories from Paul Levas in his debut collection. "Shadowlands" has stories such as The Shed, Red Eyes, The Hungry Woods, and Shadows, which brings the fears of good vs evil, bullying, and the land of Earth at war with humans.

Paul Levas is the author of The Circle I Tread and several short stories. He has appeared in multiple anthologies. Paul has written since he was a young man living in the Chicago suburbs, he has since relocated, to Tucson, Arizona, where he has lived for a year.




Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller