Shine

By Justine Edward

Children's | Paperback, eBook


In the tradition of Dr Seuss, Shine is a small book with a big message. Illustrated by a 7yo boy with Autism, Shine encourages every child to believe in themselves and reach for their dreams. We all have a light within and it is when we recognize this that we are truly able to shine.



Justine Edward lives in Australia with her husband and three children. She is a teacher with a passion for writing, baking and the great outdoors. Justine writes books to empower children and to encourage them to reach their potential.



Links

Blog Podcast/vodcast Website
Login
admin

iAuthor

Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2018 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
partner-member BAI logo smaller