The Dog Who Ate The Series

By Edward J. Coburn

Crime & mystery | eBook

This book series will never have any profanity (not one word), any overt sex (the most is the occasional smile, wink and maybe slight innuendo), or overt bloodshed (someone is always murdered, but, as the reader, you only find out after the fact. You will not be a witness to the murder). Mine are "Gentle" books that a young person can read and pass to a parent without embarrassment or a parent can read the book first and then pass it to a young person. There will (eventually) be 26 books in this series (one for each letter of the alphabet).

Ed has ben a college teacher, textbook writer, and computer programmer. He is currently a computer programmer at the DMV in Nevada and has written one fantasy, Order of the White Feather, one serial killer eBook, The Last Killer Standing, and, to date, five Dog books The Dog wWo Ate The Airplane, Burglar, Crossbow, Drawing, Elephant, and just finished a short story for the series Bagel Help Find Robin Hood.


Blog Website


Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller