Christian Book Series

Our published works exist in both print and E-book formats. The concept is to provide 12 of the best books in each series. Each series is based on a three (3) tiered system starting from easy and escalating into more advanced and higher levels of required understanding of the subject. Each volume is an independent issue unto itself and yet when combined with others from the same series, you'll have the ultimate collection of published works regarding each subject area.

Tim Smith

Tim Smith

Tim Smith

20 May at 11:54

Ascent of Mount Carmel, by St. John of the Cross. This work has been completely revised and updated

Load more
    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller