Family Saga

Follow the McMurdo family from 1659 when they worked on common land in south-west Scotland, moved into the dangerous work of coal mining. Follow their adventures, their sadness and losing children to tuberculosis, their lives through two world wars and the Great Depression and the hopes and dreams of one man that leads to the sunny shores of Australia. Each book can be read alone or as part of the series. Chronologically, the books are 'Faeries, Farms and Folk', 'Ours, Yours and Mines' and 'Far Across The Sea'.

Carmel Audsley

Carmel Audsley

Carmel Audsley

29 May at 03:52

I hope you enjoy watching these three short promo videos for my books.

Load more
    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller