When Witches Gather (The Anya Harding Series Book 2)

By Tracey Wickham

Paranormal, Short stories | eBook

When Witches Gather is a collection of eight short stories told by Anya Harding and some of her friends. The stories include: The couple who discover the house they have found is far from perfect, The man who uses magic to attract a woman he is interested in and the price he has to pay for it, The woman who hears knocking and discovers she has a gift, And the woman who turns to magic when she attracts the attention of a man who won't leave her alone. So sit down and discover what tales witches tell when they gather together.

Tracey Wickham is the author of the Anya Harding Series, of which When Witches Gather is the second book.


Blog Website


Just now

Make your presence felt. Be the first to post!

    1463861044 social-instagram-new-square1 Io6eZONw-01 Add to footer
Sitemap | Terms & Conditions
Privacy & Data

© 2020 iAuthor Ltd
Design: Splash | Web: MWW
 BAI logo smaller